Organisation Committee

Vice President: Stein Romain

Treasurer: Stein Romain

e-mail: romain@agility-wm2014.lu

Secretary: Bormann Corinne

e-mail: corinne@agility-wm2014.lu

Programme Manager: Thines Jos

e-mail: jos@agility-wm2014.lu

 

Programme Manager: Schwinninger Laurent

e-mail: laurent@agility-wm2014.lu

Team Co-Ordinator: Schiltz Nancy

e-mail: nancy@agility-wm2014.lu

Volunteers Co-Ordinator: Stein Gaby

e-mail: gaby@agility-wm2014.lu

Sales stands & Sponsorship: Krier Patrick

e-mail: patrick@agility-wm2014.lu

 

Layout Logo: Krier Denise

Sponsorship: Feyder Dan

e-mail: dan@agility-wm2014.lu

Field Manager: Kirsch Carlo

e-mail: carlo@agility-wm2014.lu

Ceremony: Thines Fabienne

e-mail: fabienne@agility-wm2014.lu

Shop: Simon Sonja

e-mail: sonja@agility-wm2014.lu

Newsletter

Info: Der Newsletter kann jederzeit abbestellt werden.